Past Open-Book Coaching Events

khorus
On Thursday, July 23rd, 2015 from 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT Bill along with Joel Trammell, CEO of Khorus, gave a webinar on how teams who share a precise definition of winning will always beat their competition.  Click here view the event page.

ac2015-Conference-logo500x251 (1)

On Thursday, April 23rd, 2015 at 9:15 – 10:30am Bill gave a presentation on Open-Book Management at the NCEO Employee Ownership Conference in Denver, Colorado.  Click here to view the event page.

hr.com

On Wednesday, March 11th, 2015 at 2:00 – 3:00 PM ET HR.com hosted a webinar where Bill focused on on how open-book management provides solutions to and addresses issues of disengaged employees and low staff retention.  Click here to view the event page.   

hrwest
On Tuesday, March 3rd, 2015 at 3:30pm – 4:45pm Bill gave a presentation on building smart companies with open-book management at the HR West 2015 HR West Annual Conference at the Oakland Conference Center.    Click here to view the event page. 

SMEIlogo

On October 7th, 2014 at 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT Sales and Marketing Executives International (SMEI) hosted a webinar where Bill presented on improving employee engagement and increasing customer retention.   Click here to view the event page.

PIHRAlogo

On October 3rd, 2014 at 12:00 PDT / 3:00 PM EDT the Professionals in Human Resources Association (PIHRA) hosted a webinar where Bill focused on how open-book management provides solutions to and addresses issues of disengaged employees and low staff retention This program was approved for 1.0 HR/General recertification credit hours toward PHR, SPHR and GPHR recertification through the HR Certification Institute.  Click here to view the event page.